Contact Us

Committee Members

Mark LaPorte (chairman) | marklaporte@gmail.com
Paul Smith | paulsmith272@hotmail.com
Tom Comiskey | tjcomis@gmail.com
John Sweeney | john.j.sweeney@marquette.edu
Marti Coan | marticoan@aol.com

Committee Representative from Youth, Coaches, Referees and Adult

Melissa Zielinski, WYSA Representative | mzielinski@wiyouthsoccer.com
Chris Martinelli, WSCA Representative | martinelliuw@gmail.com
Margaret Domka, WPFRD Representative | mdomka@wi.rr.com
Jim Keller, WSL Representative | jkeller@wisoccerleagues.com

Special Advisors to WSHOF

Emmeric Strigens | estrigs@gmail.com 
Tony Ansems | tonyansems@gmail.com
Bill Podewils | bill392@gmail.com
Ljubisa Vasilic |