2020 Ceremony

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame is proud to announce its Class of 2020. Please join us for this exciting celebration of success, excellence, and commitment to soccer.

Event Details

Date: March 20th 2021
Location: The Pavilion at Discovery World, 500 N. Harbor Dr., Milwaukee, WI 
Cocktail Hour followed by dinner & ceremony
Cost: $50


2020 Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame Ticket Order
2020 Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame Flier


2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

Louis Bennett / Shorewood, WI / Coach / UW-Milwaukee, Marquette University
Jesse March / Salzburg, Austria / Player-Coach / Racine Soccer Club, New York Red Bulls (MLS)
Susan Moynihan-Manning / Salt Lake City, UT / Coach / Tosa Kicks (Milwaukee Kickers), UW-Milwaukee
Craig Posselt / Hales Corners, WI / Player / Bavarian Soccer Club, UW-Parkside
Roland Sikinger / Houston, TX / Player / Bavarian Soccer Club, Houston Hurricane (NASL)
Alex Toth / Milwaukee, WI / Coach / Croatian Eagles, Bavarian Soccer Club
Patrick White / Charlotte, NC / Player / UW-Parkside, Milwaukee Wave
Nancy Ziaja / Hartland, WI / Administrator / Milwaukee Kickers

Gene Edwards Special Recognition Award
Bavarian Soccer Club