2019 Ceremony

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame is proud to announce its Class of 2019. Please join us for this exciting celebration of success, excellence, and commitment to soccer.

Event Details

Saturday, March 9th, 2019
Cocktail hour at 4:30 PM, dinner & ceremony 6:00 PM
The Edgewater Hotel (1001 Wisconsin Ave., Madison, WI 53703)

Accomodations are available at the Edgewater. Reservations can be made either online by clicking here or calling 800-922-5512 and asking for the "Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association Annual Meeting Block Rate". The special room rates of $149/night will be available until February 6th, 2019 or when the group block is sold-out, whichever comes first.

Ticket Order Form


2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Jules Boykoff, Portland, OR, Player, Madison 56'ers/Portland Pride
  • Lisa (Krzykowski) Cantrell, Atlanta, GA, Player, UWM/Women's United Soccer Association
  • Scott Coufal, Wales, Player, FMI Soccer Club/Indiana University 
  • Darrell Duerst, Madison, Player/Coach, Madison 56'ers
  • Linda Huttenhoff, Madison, Referee, MAYSA
  • John Reddan, Madison, Player/Coach, Madison 56'ers

Gene Edwards Special Recognition Award

  • Madison Area Youth Soccer Association (MAYSA)